Ramones - It's Alive

Your Price: $44.99
In Stock.
Part Number:2620

Recorded in London at the Rainbow Theatre on New Year's Eve 1977 and released as a double album in 1979, It's Alive delivered a blistering barrage of live takes on classic tracks from the Ramones' first three albums. Taking its name from the 1974 horror film, It's Alive was the last album to feature all four original band members: Dee Dee RamoneJoey RamoneJohnny Ramone and Tommy Ramone. Among the numerous highlights are electrifying live versions of "Blitzkrieg Bop," "Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue" and "I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You" from Ramones (1976), "Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment," "California Sun" and "Pinhead" from Leave Home (1977) and "Cretin Hop," "Sheena Is A Punk Rocker" and "Rockaway Beach" from Rocket to Russia (1977). 




1.      Rockaway Beach

2.      Teenage Lobotomy

3.      Blitzkrieg Bop

4.      I Wanna Be Well

5.      Glad To See You Go

6.      Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment

7.      You're Gonna Kill That Girl

8.      I Don't Care

9.      Sheena Is A Punk Rocker

10.   Havana Affair

11.   Commando

12.   Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

13.   Surfin' Bird

14.   Cretin Hop


1.      Listen To My Heart

2.      California Sun

3.      I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You

4.      Pinhead

5.      Do You Wanna Dance

6.      Chainsaw

7.      Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

8.      I Wanna Be A Good Boy

9.      Judy Is A Punk

10.   Suzy Is A Headbanger

11.   Let's Dance

12.   Oh Oh I Love Her So

13.   Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue

14. We're A Happy Family

Related Items