Ghost - Impera

Your Price: $31.99
In Stock.
Part Number:5383
Black vinyl

Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed

The new leader Papa IV, has stirred yet is not shaken. Building himself up to lead Ghost to further global domination. In his way are not only the vestiges of a global plague but his confidence as the person to deliver on the promise and messages of these songs. As we head into our third year of these ‘20s. the world is poised for new hope and new direction. And for this, legions of Ghost fans await Papa IV’s first moves


1. Imperium 1:40
2. Kaisarion 5:02
3. Spillways 3:16
4. Call Me Little Sunshine 4:44
5. Hunter’s Moon 3:16
6. Watcher In The Sky 4:58
7. Dominion 1:22
8. Twenties 3:46
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love 4:58
10. Griftwood 5:16
11. Bite Of Passage 0:31
12. Respite On The Spitalfields 6:42

Related Items